Seite wird geladen

headerbild_Support_5

SERVICE

Do you have a technical question or setup or handling problems? If possible, you’d like to have your LINDEMANN device repaired? Contact our customer service!

Service procedure

For decades all LINDEMANN products have been manufactured by ISO-certified companies pursuant to highest quality standards. Should your device nonetheless become defective for once, you can have it repaired with us within the warranty period (and also beyond, of course).

LINDEMANN offers – whenever possible and reasonable – a full repair service for all products ever made. This does not only include a maintenance check-up of your device, but also a complete inspection and general overhaul including a test run for several days.

 

We ask you to strictly abide by the following instructions:

Please never send in devices for service unless requested to do so! Without prior dialog with your dealer or our service department we will not carry out any repairs.

Once you are requested to send in your device, please make sure to enclose our service form below and a copy of your proof of purchase for repairs within the warranty/guarantee period. Without a corresponding proof of warranty a repair can only be carried out at the owner’s expense. This also applies to devices which have already been opened or damaged by unauthorized repair attempts.

Service form

In case of a return (e.g. for a warranty/service repair) please use this return delivery note.

Click here to download

In order to answer your inquiry as best as we can, please fill out this form completely. We’ll promptly get in touch.

CUSTOMER

Your personal data

PRODUCT

All about your LINDEMANN device
=

Seite wird geladen

headerbild_Support_5

SERVICE

Sie haben eine technische Frage oder Probleme bei Setup oder Betrieb? Sie wollen - wenn möglich - Ihr LINDEMANN Gerät reparieren lassen? Dann kontaktieren Sie unseren Service!

Zum Serviceablauf

Alle LINDEMANN Produkte werden seit Jahrzehnten von ISO-zertifizierten Betrieben nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards hergestellt. Sollte Ihr Gerät dennoch mal einen Defekt aufweisen, so können Sie dieses innerhalb der Garantiezeit (und natürlich auch darüber hinaus) bei uns instand setzen lassen.

LINDEMANN bietet - soweit möglich und sinnvoll - für alle jemals hergestellten Produkte einen vollumfänglichen Reparaturservice an. Das bedeutet nicht nur eine Instandsetzung Ihres Gerätes, sondern auch eine komplette Inspektion und Generalüberholung samt mehrtägigem Testbetrieb.

 

Bitte beachten Sie hierzu die folgenden Informationen:

Bitte schicken Sie niemals unaufgefordert Geräte an uns zum Service! Ohne vorherige Absprache mit Ihrem Fachhändler oder unserem Service führen wir keine Reparaturen durch.

Falls Sie zum Einschicken Ihres Gerätes aufgefordert werden, legen Sie bitte stets unser untenstehendes Serviceformular sowie eine Kopie Ihres Kaufbeleges für Reparaturen innerhalb der Gewährleistung/Garantiezeit bei. Ohne entsprechenden Garantienachweis kann eine Reparatur nur kostenpflichtig durchgeführt werden. Dies gilt auch für Geräte, die bereits geöffnet wurden oder durch unautorisierte Reparaturversuche beschädigt sind.

Serviceformular

Bitte verwenden Sie diesen Rücklieferschein im Falle einer Rücksendung (z.B. für Garantie- / Servicereparatur)

Zum Download

Damit wir Ihre Anfrage bestmöglich beantworten können, füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular vollständig aus. Wir melden uns dann umgehend bei Ihnen.

KUNDE

Ihre persönlichen Daten

PRODUKT

Alles zu Ihrem LINDEMANN-Gerät
=